top of page


Our Pastoral Teams

Mrs Mary Jo O'Carolan   


Mr Joe Lafferty    

Vice Principal

Mrs Stacey Beatty

Vice Principal

Mrs Catherine Currie    

Senior Teacher of Junior School

Mrs Juliette Barber    

Senior Teacher of Senior School

Mr Kevin O'Connor    

Senior Teacher

Mr Dermott O'Kane 

Head of SENCO

Mrs Niamh O'Sullivan    

Designated Teacher for Child Protection

Miss Lesley Anne McGrory

Head of Year 8

Mrs Angela Carlin

Head of Year 9

Mrs Jennifer Kearney

Head of Year 10

Mr Christopher McMenamin

Head of Year 11

Mr Ryan Quinn

Head of Year 12

Mrs Bernadette O'Mianain

Head of 6th Form

bottom of page